Supervisory Board

Igman 92 / Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board has three members, and from its ranks selects the President and his deputy. The Supervisory Board controls the material and financial activities of the Detachment, the regularity of work and respect of the Statute, the validity of the decisions made and reports to the Assembly.

Current Supervisory Board Members:

Sanda Putica, Ejub Fočo, Naza Gljiva












Don`t copy text!